Puzzle Box

Puzzle Box - 17.jpg

Hey Newbie,

Hide behind the world;

Puzzle box is coming

To ask you about

Your name,

Your place,

Your stand,

Your race,

Your type,

Your opinion,

Your goal,

Your vision,

Your achievement,

Your extraordinary mission,

Your day till night

And you, are you bright?

*

Hey stupid,

Still standing here on this turf;

Puzzle box is angry

For the words you shout,

I am weak;

I am hiding;

I can’t speak;

I am not running;

I am strange;

I don’t ask question;

I consider myself miserable

With no clear vision;

I mostly fail;

And hell with extraordinary mission;

My night till dawn,

On the struggling path, I yawn!

*

Hey Loser,

The secret key is there to swerve;

Puzzle box is happy,

You are its new maze, scout!

This is 17th entry of NaPoWriMo Challenge on Day 17th!

Do you know who’s Puzzle Box? Are you still trying to answer all the question? Tell in the comment section.

If want to read some good articles, you can always visit Keep Reading Keep Humming

Leave a Reply

