The Misspelled IdentIty

The Misspelled Identity - 13

Pic Credit: Deviant Art

The Misspelled IdentIty

9 out of 10 times

I disguised as a vengeful character

With the traits

Of hurting and delusional traitor;

*

Looking at the larger sky,

I wonder what stars would be thinking,

Giving the signs of unbreakable struggle

Or push my blind curves onto deleted reeling;

*

Often I conceive such ideas

As nasty bump-kicking blaster,

But for the better or worse,

I sulk in the misery of tied-up power;

*

So all the shines of my pride,

I don’t care what you say;

My lackluster imbalanced life

Would take me to the briskish day!

13th Entry of NaPoWriMo 30-Day Poetry Challenge.

Little unusual but could you relate to it? What is your thought about this? Tell me in comment section below.

If you want to read some good articles you can always visit Keep Reading Keep Humming

Leave a Reply

