How Maniac Is Your Brain!

How Maniac Is Your Brain - 11

Pic Credit: Naoto Hattori

“Tip, A Drop, the sound

Yurekaaaaa, did you hear that?”

Knock knock,

Are you there, yet?

*

Oh please Ear, stop interrupting;

I am working on adding videos from subconscious,

But to satisfy your curiosity, yes, it was water

Now, can I be any more serious?

*

Oh human body, boasting my many of qualities,

I may misguide your life on various occasions;

But believe me, I am as busy as hundred robots

To feed more info, to push limits, to find answers!

*

Oh of course, you take a nap

And assume that I let go as you sleep,

But to break the reality onto you,

At that time, I push your imagination to highest steep!

*

Well, I don’t think you will understand this

For future reference, I will save this lecture;

Now, let me get back to work

So you can do routine task as per my order!

This is 11th poem on the 11th day of NaPoWriMo Challenge.

We all need to realize that our brain has to alter and work on so many tasks at the same time. How powerful it is! What is your opinion on this? Tell in the comment section.

If you want to read some good articles you can always visit Keep Reading Keep Humming

Leave a Reply

