Oh The Office

Oh The Office

Day 22

Oh The Office

Oh The Office!

Ahh The Office!

Take me up to high

Kill me on your shore

Bake me for the good

Make me to roar;

*

Oh The Office!

Ahh The Office!

What did I do to you?

Why is this insanity?

You call me funny I accepted

But at the end, just bring the moon to me

*

Oh The Office!

Ahh The Office!

Push to final phase now

Because we all are hungry

We don’t want any reasons or explanations

Just end this day of barbarity!

*

Oh The Office

Ahh The Office

I hope you are listening!

National Poetry Writing Month

Keep Reading Keep Humming

Leave a Reply

