Bring the Good Old Days

A Beginner’s Guide to Become Human

Day 17

Bring the Good Old Days

Oh I am sorry!

Did I just open the wrong window?

You see the climate outside is soothing

One should be happy

Coz I didn’t follow tech-shadow;

*

The keyboard is covered on dust

And the freaking mouse did poop on it

It was long time ago

I maintained a folder with lots of paper

I had written all the chords on it

*

The memoirs could be shinier

If this photo album would become alive

The experience what I missed till now

Who will return those illustrious days

Oh the connectivity is high but the relationship died!

National Poetry Writing Month

Keep Reading Keep Humming

Leave a Reply

