Avatar in You

Avatar

Day 16

Avatar in You

Taking a first step

To the door stairway

Brings the moon closer

That displays a new runway

*

I can hear

The vibration from the door far away

Possibly from the merciless land

A tyrant would have come this way

*

“The sin what you have done

Price, you all have to pay

I will pick every single foxy people here,

Chop their head and serve it to the golden tray”

*

I could follow the sound from the door

And had a chance to climb and get away

But I decided to rather stay

A flicker spark inside me pulled me back

And grant the divine power to bring new Avatar

“I, in the name of lord, command you to surrender right away!”

National Poetry Writing Month

Keep Reading Keep Humming

Leave a Reply

