Wish You Were Here

I_will_survive___by_Zanauardian

On the edge of tomorrow

When you will be tormenting all my ideas

I will keep on breaking my nerves

And you would be busy refraining persona

.

No matter where my soul would be burning

I will attempt to measure this longest distance

You could run, and run forever

Take a nap and continue breaking disturbance

.

On this age of rain

I dig out the old pages just to preserve souvenir

I see you with my blinking eyes

And wish you were here!

Leave a Reply

