A Message for you

Image

A Message for you

I had nothing in my life,

No goal, no clear vision.

Whenever I tried to look for future

I always lost myself in the fumed environ.

Then I met you, got to see ‘just do it’ vibe,

Your routine, simple but ‘Wow’ life style in imperfection

 

Even though you did nothing for me,

I seek for new divine wave illustration.

I had new energy and power

And I coped with my failure, became better person.

 

The way you see the people,

It cleared all my misconception.

 Now, I understood this rat-race

Which never meant to fail us, it is an illusion.

 

I was amazed by people’s achievements,

Among them I felt little, a man with impossible ambition!

And strange but funny thing for me was

You blessed me with all your appreciation.

I felt alive, rooted for fresh chapter

And I saw you in my imagination.

 

Tomorrow we might be in different places

But my heart will always believe in your perception.

I don’t think I could write more words,

Just wanted to convey a message ‘You are my inspiration’!

One thought on “A Message for you

Leave a Reply

