Aside

Emotion Turned Orange

Image

Second and final chapter of Emotion turned black Click here .

Emotion Turned Orange

I knew this would come to my basket

But, will you sing this with me on a rhyme?

I happen to know the secret

So, will you spell my peculiar ‘S-M-I-L-E’?

 

I am kind of straight forward

So just simply answer it clear, why?

My busyness will be processor for success jar

Will you teach me how to amplify?

 

Back in the past,

When my black emotion turned blue

I seek for happiness inside

Where I found all flamboyant coloured friends, it’s true!

 

I raised my ‘rum-pum’ sense of music

And geared up my ‘rushed up’ leg on the floor

First they stared at me but later joined the party

That’s how an elegant tinker tale teller was born.

 

Eventually, I hugged the rainbow

Took out the tiny elusive brush, amen!

Paint my reason yellow

And dip my emotion in orange

Now, I, a busy man,

Full of drama,

Living a passionate life,

Never have time for trauma!

Leave a Reply

