Paint The Emotion Black

Image

Paint The Emotion Black

I don’t want to pry

But will you tell me the reason?

I have no money to buy

But will you sell me the emotion?

 

I kind of lost the connection

Will you help me to find out why?

My simplicity gives me complexion

Will you teach me how to comply?

 

Back in the past,

Suddenly, I was kicked from the friendship tree,

I kept on smiling to let them take me back

But they never had time to listen to my plea.

 

On the tip of musical chanter

My words got out of sync, ah sweet!

They judged the whole scenario dubiously,

Instantaneously started calling me creep.

 

Eventually, I leapt myself up

And searched for the magic colour,

I painted my reason blue

And mixed my emotion with black dropper.

Now, I, a simple man,

Out of eagerness,

Living a normal life

In the numbness.

Second Chapter Emotion turned Orange click here

Leave a Reply

