Ah, sweet life with free fall

Image

Ah, sweet life with free fall!

I was hinged on a cliff
When I woke up in this clumsy rain,
Rooster’s crowing made me crazy
And I tried hard to hook off but all in vain!

My legs were whirling a lot,
Hands were waving up high to fly,
But these movements didn’t seem to fit in the plan,
I was bit frustrated and now wanted to cry

Random clouds were passing across me,
Dreamy mirror was having all rainbows.
Suddenly monkey faced clowns appeared,
They faced me and untied the knots

I was scared and bit excited
After all free fall was not so easy thingy,
I shouted out loud in happiness,
Closed my eyes, fingers crossed, oh swingy!

These rains wouldn’t stop me,
Risk everywhere I reeled,
I chose this path to be mine.
Believe me I have no idea where I am heading,
But it’s good to be in this breeze!

One thought on “Ah, sweet life with free fall

Leave a Reply

