Laughter for bigger life

life_beautiful22

Laughter for bigger life

Earlier, I cared for it less

Walking on the road was never so easy,

People and people everywhere wherever I saw,

Bus-Motor horn made me crazy.

They were all in hurry wanting to be somewhere,

The roadside stalls were about to close,

All were moving so slow,

Even though, green signal was on.

There was this little kid

Trying to hold the racket,

I saw a dusty man

Grabbing a bite of burger after a long day.

There was nothing to be sad or happy about

But still suddenly, a big laughter burst from me,

Tears came through my eyes,

And I smiled to people and said,

“Life could have been better, isn’t it?”

One thought on “Laughter for bigger life

Leave a Reply

