NaPoWriMo Day Eleven

Surprise people

Hey friend,

Do you understand the gravity of the situation?

Because the way you are behaving

I am not able to get your attention

Ok, I’ll tell you

Why I have been acting so strange lately?

But you will have to promise

That you won’t disclose, even by coincidentally.

There is a chamber of full wishes somewhere in future

Containing whole lot of tulips,

I am about to discover the century

By finding whole bunch, oh my goodies!

Do you know what I will do with it?

I will reap those flowers, reorganize

And spread it to whole world

But remember keep it secret, it’s a surprise!

One thought on “NaPoWriMo Day Eleven

Leave a Reply

