NaPoWriMo Day Ten

Image

Did you hear what they say?

I curiously want to know the secret,

From where those voices are coming,

Continuously distracting me from my survival mode,

What they want to tell me?

This district job was over my head,

I kept pretending walking with the crowd.

But my eyes were always on the rainbow,

Freedom, and freedom all I want, now!

I was ignoring these voice messages,

Eventually falsified myself on a two way stream,

I heard you, I finally heard you,

“Now I don’t want to survive, I want to live!”

One thought on “NaPoWriMo Day Ten

Leave a Reply

