NaPoWriMo Day Eight

Precarious Jump

Precarious life was behind me,

Talking about my future,

I happened to notice them somehow,

But deliberately, I dived in the empty air,

Looking for new fragrance

To find this precious treasure.

I was full calm with my opened eyes & arms,

Patiently listening what they are saying,

But at last, I trenched down all those old memories.

Ignored all their idealism, fascinating!

Coz I am trying to swing my own way.

I am scared, but it’s decided, I am jumping!

One thought on “NaPoWriMo Day Eight

Leave a Reply

